Facebook users are facing trouble these days. A video named “My First Video” is hitting their message box timeline again and again!
When the user clicks on the video link it open up in a new tab. Video play for some time and then show a flash update to download. When the user clicks on download, a trojan/malware gets installed on the system. It then tags 20 of their friends and sends pornographic video on their timeline and messages.
After that, their Facebook account get blocked for some time. Facebook then sends review message, after completing the security check and scanning their system, they can again use Facebook.
In the past also, this types of a virus have been seen on Facebook. Facebook has suggested not to click on the link!